Biltmore Group
INTERNATIONAL REAL ESTATE

Countryside Office
2420 Enterprise Rd.  Ste 200
Clearwater, FL
Office Phone: 727-559-2008

Indian Rocks Beach Office
350 Gulf Blvd.
Indian Rocks Beach, FL
Office Phone: 727-260-5164

THE NEW LOOK OF LUXURY IN REAL ESTATE.

 
 

Our Agents and Staff

       

Alina Ravar
Realtor - Beach Specialist

Mobile: 727-744-9302

Alina can be contacted at
alinaravar@yahoo.com

 

Angela Julian
Realtor - Beach Specialist

Mobile: 727-520-2157

Angela can be contacted at
angieismyrealtor@gmail.com


Benjamin Ream
Realtor - Beach Specialist

Mobile: 727-470-5901

Ben can be contacted at
ben@biltmoregrp.com

 

Bira Conrado
Realtor - Beach Specialist

Mobile: 727-831-9515

Bira can be contacted at
bcrealtor2012@gmail.com


Brittany Toney
Executive Assistant

Phone: 727-559-2008

 

Bonny Sandy
Realtor - Buyer Specialist

Mobile: 727-519-8288

Bonny can be contacted at
blsandy@msn.com


Denise Ronecker
Realtor - Buyer Specialist

Mobile: 813-424-0140

Denise can be contacted at deniseronecker@gmail.com

 

 

Linda Blackburn
Realtor - Beach Specialist

Mobile: 813-763-2983

Linda can be contacted at lindablackburn@tampabay.rr.com


Maria Howard
Realtor -
North County Specialist

Office: 813-863-1041

Maria can be contacted at
maria@biltmoregrp.com

 

Nara Justen
Realtor -
North County Specialist

Office: 727-776-6272

Nara can be contacted at
narajusten@gmail.com


Patrick Finan
Realtor - Beach Specialist

Mobile: 727-698-2217

Pat can be contacted at
patrick@biltmoregrp.com

 

Phaedra Hubbard
Realtor - Office Manager

Office: 727-559-2008

Phaedra can be contacted at
phaedra@biltmoregrp.com


Rom Soares
Realtor - North County Specialist

Mobile: 727-623-1399

Rom can be contacted at
thesoares41@gmail.com

 

Steve Brady
Realtor - Investor Specialist

Mobile: 727-698-7083

Steve can be contacted at
steve@homesalesintampabay.com


Jim Mayes
Broker/Owner

Mobile: 727-804-7842

Jim can be contacted directly at
jim@biltmoregrp.com

     
         
       
       
 

 
 

Indian Rocks Beach Condos / Indian Rocks Beach Real Estate / Indian Rocks Beach Luxury Homes
Clearwater Beach Condos / Clearwater Beach Real Estate / Clearwater Beach Luxury Homes
Belleair Beach Condos / Belleair Beach Real Estate / Belleair Beach Luxury Homes

Biltmore Group encourages and supports an affirmative advertising and marketing program in which there are no barriers to obtaining housing because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, or national origin. All residential real estate information on this website is subject to the Federal Fair Housing Act Title VIII of the Civil Rights Act of 1968), as amended, which makes it illegal to advertise "any preference, limitation, or discrimination because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial states, or national origin, or intention to make any such preference, limitation or discrimination." Your state or local jurisdiction may impose additional requirements. We are committed to the letter and spirit of the United States policy for the achievement of equal housing opportunity.